Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

PHS CLASS OF 1960
Classmate E-Mail Addresses

 

Reunion Home | Email Addresses | Messages | Links  
Photos I | Photos II | Photos III | Photos IV | Photos V | Photos VI | Photos VII

Name

Email

Mike Friedenberg

baughmanprinting@hotmail.com

Susan (Donaldson) Mitchell

smitch1998@aol.com

Bruce Dutcher

BDutch27@aol.com

Les Warren

bf948@lafn.org

 

BigBruce1@aol.com

Sharon (Burke) Garber

billgarber@home.com

Bonnie Teixeria bontex@greenheart.com

Barbara (Captain) Miller

bp1miller@earthlink.net

 

bunkers@pacbell.net

Sharon Lee (Biedebach) Oliver

Cathy.Fernandez@parsons.com

Carroll Adams ccarrolladams@hotmail.com

Christy (Markell) Divird

cldivird@gateway.net

 Jim Hennessey

cognac@hotmail.com

 

coollea@webtv.net

Craig Lagerstrom

craiglag@wt.net

 

CSta152530@aol.com

 

dandb@integrityonline.com

Dave More

DaveHM@msn.com

 

denglund@clover.com

Dolores (Mulay) Sowders

dols3@mailcity.com

 

dotsbob@mcn.org

Dennis Klein

easyridr@bigfoot.com

Frank Bostrom

fbostrom@pacbell.net

Gary W. Hibbard

Gary@Hibbard.com

Gregory Bowman

gbowman@earthlink.net

 

gesbs@pacbell.net

Larry Jackson

GJHLARRY@msn.com

Helen (Mac David) Frye

helenfrye@hotmail.com

Mose Henney

henney@mhtc.net

 

hgurman@hotmail.com

 

hmk29a@yahoo.com

Carole (Alexander) Brady

j-cbrady@earthlink.net

 

JH5106TC@aol.com

 

Jnlret@aol.com

John Prince

jp400@pacific.net

 

jpoirel@earthlink.net

 

JScott2043@aol.com

Jerilyn (McIntyre) Smith

jsmcintyre@netscape.net

Judy (Davis) Favorito

jutes@gte.net

Judy (Everest) Troutt jtroutt@iopener.net

Kari (Marilyn) Mohn

kari@alaska.net

Karen (Forsberg) Benke

kbenke9141@aol.com

Richard Benke

kbenke9141@aol.com

Bryant William Ellis

kbix@azalea.net

Joe Krantz Kbyte@aol.com

Kenny Grace

kcgrace@juno.com

Alexander Stewart

kintail@directcom.net

Mary (Johnson) Stueve 

KMKSTUEVE@aol.com

Larry Burger

larryburger@juno.com

Larry Carver

lawrence.a.carver@boeing.com

 

lcoates@sandiegozoo.org

 

lobenn@calle.org

 

loghaus@cmn.net

 

loisvining@earthlink.net

Howard Kazanjian Magiclantern@att.net

Margie (Means) von KleinSmid

margie@edisonmission.com

 

Marmelinn@aol.com

 

Martiword@aol.com

Mary Fowler

maryfowler@earthlink.net

Meg Burgin

mburgin@syix.com

 

MGordon111@aol.com

 

MJCBPC@aol.com

 

Mommasalad@aol.com

Mike Parrish

mparrish@ucsd.edu

 

mumperdc@worldnet.att.net

Barbara (McWilliams) Niswander

niswanb@aol.com

Lynda (Gelhar) Graham

no1scorpio@mindspring.com

 

normalj@hotmail.com

 

OgdenLF@aol.com

 

patden@worldpath.net

Paul Muehlberger

pmuehlberger@lwol.com

Nancy (Evans) Shirkani

pphss@aol.com

Patricia (Cress) Panto

pvpanto@aol.com

Richard Coffinberry

RAC@trib.com

 

rdibias@pacbell.net

 

reamsfreedman@earthlink.net

Roland Escherich

rescherich@email.msn.com

Rick McMichael

rick.mcmichael@wreco1.com

 

rmoore@san.rr.com

Robert Kingsbury

rnpking@erols.com

 

RobSCDSD@aol.com

 

ronsheimer@earthlink.net

Susan (Adams) Gregg

susiegregg@earthlink.net

 

Taylortiga@aol.com

Art Temmesfeld

temmesaf@dlm.erinet.com

Todd Hinkley

thinkley@usgs.gov;

Tim McCarthy

tim@san.rr.com

Thor Hanson

tphanson@equilon.com

 

Valerie_Rhyne@mccormick.com

 

vanveenjo@butte.cc.ca.us

 

vline@unidial.com

 

wconnor@hdo.net

Louise (Carlson) Yount

younta@laedu.lalc.k12.ca.us

 

zasj@pacbell.net

(Excel File of above)